The path to a digital law firm.
IT services for businesses, tax consultants and auditors.

With over 40 years of expertise and know-how, CONVOTIS leads IT innovation for digital law firms. As a certified DATEV Solution Partner, we provide specialized knowledge and tailored solutions to support your flexibility and focus on day-to-day operations.

Together, we drive the digitization and optimization of your law firm processes, always prioritizing the highest IT and data security. Rely on our proven expertise to shape your law firm effectively for the future.

Tax

Increase efficiency and transparency.
Your DATEV partner for digital law firm development.

The working world is becoming more digital than ever. New opportunities, increased efficiency, quality, sustainability and flexible working are just some of the benefits that come with this development. Benefits that also contribute to the profitability and future viability of law firms.

As a steadfast partner, CONVOTIS assists you with individual IT solutions, IT outsourcing and IT services to help you digitalize your law firm. Thanks to maximum efficiency and high transparency, you save valuable resources and costs while simultaneously reducing security risks.
As a certified DATEV Solution Partner, you also gain expertise and DATEV-wide solutions.

Digitize with CONVOTIS. Your benefits.

Over 40 years of expertise in law and taxation

Partnership on an equal footing and joint implementation

Certified DATEV Solution Partner

Over 50 certified IT, DATEV and Strategy Consultants

Successful collaboration.
Law firms that trust CONVOTIS.

Looking for process solutions for your tax consulting firm? CONVOTIS streamlines and accelerates your work and that of your clients. Our trained experts are ready to advise you on your options and highlight the opportunities that arise through the development of a digital law firm.

DATEV

Law firm processes and IT go hand in hand.
Holistic solutions for your law firm.

Efficiently optimize your law firm management with CONVOTIS’ DATEV Tax Services, which digitize your work processes. Our targeted process and IT solutions for tax consultants are designed to prepare you for the challenges of a digital future. Trust CONVOTIS to lead your law firm securely and progressively today and in the future.

Digital Law Firm Management With DATEV Tax Services from CONVOTIS.

Arrange an appointment

The digital law firm describes a law firm that organizes comprehensively in a digital and procedural manner, making processes not only more efficient but also more secure. The degree of digitization depends on the areas involved. In addition to collaboration with clients, accounting, human resources, declaration business and law firm management play a crucial role. CONVOTIS quickly and uncomplicatedly sets up the desired solutions for you with a 360-degree view of your processes and supports you and your law firm in close collaboration.

With DATEV Unternehmen online. Modern collaboration between the law firm and the client.

Digital bookkeeping and document approval simplify accounting and the document management process extensively. With it, personal master data and document data for clients, such as payment proposals from the documents, can be created quickly. All data is available online at any time for clients and law firms, enabling flexible work without physically submitting documents. By scanning or forwarding paper documents from external systems and integrating personal master and movement data into DATEV Unternehmen online, all company documents, from GoBD-compliant cash books to outgoing invoices, can be processed easily online. This digitization leads to significant cost savings and contributes sustainably to reducing process flows.

Organize documents centrally and digitally.
In the DATEV Document Management System.

With the DATEV Document Management System, you get an indispensable workflow tool for central document storage that optimizes your law firm processes and makes business-relevant information immediately available regardless of location. As each law firm has different requirements, CONVOTIS first determines the individual needs of your law firm in an initial consultation to deliver solutions tailored to your needs afterwards. This document management is audit-proof, quickly searchable (OCR-based) and fully integrated into DATEV.

Administer law firm management easily and professionally.
With DATEV Self Organization solutions.

The law firm's organizational solution can enable an active controlling and steering system as well as project-oriented work that always gives you and your employees an overview of current orders and upcoming projects. In addition, you can access the processing status of a client order and the contribution margin earned to date at any time. If delays or cost overruns threaten, you will be warned early and can counteract in good time. In addition, the DATEV proprietary organizational solutions offer extensive evaluations to assess different areas of your law firm – from employees to clients.

  • Quick overviews of orders, processing status & services provided.
  • Early warning system warns of exceeded plan values already during processing.
  • Assignment of invoices to orders & monthly invoicing.
  • E-invoicing service for your outgoing invoices.
  • Electronic mail and deadline book.
  • Integrated mail and letter template management.

IT Solutions for Tax Consultants Think Ahead & Work Digitally.

Learn more

Dealing with things that are not part of your core business often consumes valuable time and incurs costs. This includes, above all, the increasingly complex field of IT today. While technologies are constantly evolving and regulations are changing, it is becoming increasingly difficult to find suitable experts.

DATEV PARTNERasp.
IT-Outsourcing in the All-Inclusive Package.

An ideal solution is to outsource IT and entrust it into professional hands. As an official DATEV PARTNERasp, CONVOTIS enables you to outsource your entire IT through the CONVOTIS cloud securely.

Work securely and flexibly from any location with protected data and processes. Let us take care of time-consuming routine processes, allowing you to focus on your core business. Benefit from comprehensive IT support and secure your data on our highly secure CONVOTIS servers in the DATEV data center.

Relief for construction payroll, payroll and salary accounting.
HR Business Outsourcing creates Resources.

Employees are the most important asset of any company but they also come with a high administrative burden. By not only digitizing but also outsourcing your HR processes, you can ensure error-free and timely processing of all personnel matters while gaining time for your core business.

On behalf of your tax consulting firm, CONVOTIS takes care of the supervision of wage mandates and everything that comes with it. If additional questions arise or assistance is needed, a dedicated support team is available to you via email or phone.

Our services include the creation of ongoing payroll statements, issuance of certificates, support for short-time work, provision of periodic standard reports, conduct of year-end work, support for tax audits and regular recording and maintenance of master and movement data.

Work Efficiently and Safely.
From the Digital Workplace to IT Security.

The digital workplace poses new challenges with regard to governance and compliance. You can address these challenges with the Managed IT Services that CONVOTIS offers you in the form of recurring IT services.

For the digital law firm to function, intelligent digital workplace solutions are needed to ensure a fail-safe IT system and guarantee uninterrupted operation. In the sensitive working environment of law firms, data security plays a crucial role.

Therefore, CONVOTIS offers various security solutions that fully protect your law firm's data. This includes digital signatures for GDPR-compliant and legally binding digital signatures.

With CONVOTIS's cloud telephony, you can start calls with a mouse click from DATEV. For more security in confidential email communication, CONVOTIS offers hacker-proof email encryption and highly effective mail security checks.

With Microsoft Defender, CONVOTIS provides your law firm with reliable all-around protection against cybercriminals, from detection and automated defence of threats to responding to threats.

Tip: Stay well-informed at all times with the CONVOTIS Kanzlei app. This app provides you with quick and convenient access to the support team and informs you in seconds about all disruption and maintenance notifications from DATEV and CONVOTIS. Choose specifically for which DATEV applications you want to receive push notifications.

Our Projects.
Shared Success.

We are here for you!

Need process solutions for your tax consulting firm?
Not sure which solutions meet your requirements?
We are happy to support you and answer your questions.

Convotis Logo

Der Weg zur digitalen Kanzlei.
IT-Services für Unternehmen, Steuerberater & Wirtschaftsprüfer.

CONVOTIS steht mit über 40 Jahren an Fachkompetenz und Know-how an der Spitze der IT-Innovation für digitale Kanzleien. Als zertifizierter DATEV Solution Partner bieten wir spezialisiertes Wissen und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, die Ihre Flexibilität und Fokussierung auf das Tagesgeschäft unterstützen.

Gemeinsam treiben wir die Digitalisierung und Optimierung Ihrer Kanzleiprozesse voran, wobei wir stets auf höchste IT- und Datensicherheit achten. Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere bewährte Expertise, um Ihre Kanzlei effektiv und zukunftsorientiert zu gestalten.

Effizienz und Transparenz erhöhen.
Ihr DATEV-Partner für digitale Kanzlei-Entwicklung.

Die Arbeitswelt ist digitaler denn je. Neue Chancen, steigende Effizienz, Qualität, Nachhaltigkeit und flexibles Arbeiten sind nur einige Vorteile, die mit der Entwicklung einhergehen. Vorteile, von denen auch das Kanzleigeschäft profitiert und die es zukunftsfähig machen.

Als fester Partner hilft CONVOTIS Ihnen mit individuellen IT-Lösungen, IT-Outsourcing und IT-Services bei der Digitalisierung Ihrer Kanzlei. Dank maximaler Effizienz und hoher Transparenz sparen Sie auf diese Weise wertvolle Ressourcen und Kosten und reduzieren gleichzeitig Sicherheitsrisiken.
Als zertifizierter DATEV Solution Partner erhalten Sie darüber hinaus Know-how sowie DATEV-übergreifende Lösungen.

Mit CONVOTIS digitalisieren. Ihre Vorteile.

Über 40 Jahre Fach- und Steuerkompetenz

Partnerschaft auf Augenhöhe & Gemeinsame Umsetzung

Zertifizierter DATEV Solution Partner

Über 50 zertifizierte IT, DATEV und Strategy Consultants

Erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.
Kanzleien, die auf CONVOTIS vertrauen.

Sie benötigen Prozess-Lösungen für Ihre Steuerberatungskanzlei? Kontaktieren Sie uns. CONVOTIS erleichtert und beschleunigt Ihre Arbeit und die Ihrer Mandanten. Die ausgebildeten Experten beraten Sie gerne mit Blick auf Ihre Möglichkeiten und zeigen Ihnen die Chancen, die sich durch eine digitale Kanzleientwicklung für Sie ergeben.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren
DATEV

Kanzleiprozesse und IT Hand in Hand
Ganzheitliche Lösungen für Ihre Kanzlei.

Optimieren Sie Ihr Kanzlei-Management effizient mit den DATEV Tax Services von CONVOTIS, die Ihre Arbeitsprozesse digitalisieren. Unsere zielgerichteten Prozess- und IT-Lösungen für Steuerberater sind darauf ausgerichtet, Sie für die Herausforderungen einer digitalen Zukunft zu rüsten. Vertrauen Sie auf CONVOTIS, um Ihre Kanzlei heute und in Zukunft sicher und fortschrittlich zu führen.

Digitales Kanzlei-Management Mit den DATEV Tax Services von CONVOTIS.

Termin buchen

Die digitale Kanzlei beschreibt eine Kanzlei, die sich umfassend digital und prozessual organisiert und damit Abläufe nicht nur effizienter macht, sondern auch sicherer gestaltet. Der Grad der Digitalisierung hängt von den involvierten Bereichen ab. Neben der Zusammenarbeit mit den Mandanten, spielen hier vor allem das Rechnungswesen, Personalwesen, Deklarationsgeschäft und das Kanzleimanagement eine wichtige Rolle. CONVOTIS richtet Ihnen die gewünschten Lösungen schnell, unkompliziert und mit einem 360° Blick auf Ihre Prozesse ein und unterstützt Sie und Ihre Kanzlei darüber hinaus in enger Zusammenarbeit.

Mit DATEV Unternehmen online. Moderne Zusammenarbeit zwischen Kanzlei und Mandant.

Die digitale Buchführung und Belegfreigabe vereinfacht das Rechnungswesen und den Prozess des Belegmanagement umfassend. Mit ihr sind Personalstammdaten sowie Belegdaten für Mandanten, wie Zahlungsvorschläge aus den Belegen, blitzschnell erstellbar. Für Mandanten und Kanzleien stehen alle Daten jederzeit online zur Verfügung, was ein flexibles Arbeiten ohne physisches Einreichen von Dokumenten ermöglicht. Durch das Scannen oder weitergeben aus Fremdsystemen von Papierbelegen und die Integration von Personalstamm- und Bewegungsdaten in DATEV Unternehmen online, lassen sich sämtliche Unternehmensdokumente, vom GoBD-konformen Kassenbuch bis hin zur Ausgangsrechnung, einfach online verarbeiten. Diese Digitalisierung führt zu einer erheblichen Kostenersparnis und trägt nachhaltig zur Reduzierung von Prozessabläufen bei.

Dokumente zentral und digital organisieren.
Im DATEV Dokumenten Management System.

Mit dem DATEV Dokumenten Management System erhalten Sie ein heute unverzichtbares Workflow-Instrument zur zentralen Dokumentenablage, das Ihre Kanzleiabläufe gezielt optimiert und geschäftsrelevante Informationen ortsunabhängig sofort verfügbar macht. Da jede Kanzlei andere Anforderungen hat, ermittelt CONVOTIS in einer ersten Beratung zunächst den individuellen Bedarf Ihrer Kanzlei, um Ihnen im Anschluss auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Lösungen zu liefern.
Dieses Dokumentenmanagement ist revisionssicher, schnell durchsuchbar (OCR-basiert) und vollständig in DATEV integriert.

Kanzleimanagement einfach und professionell verwalten.
Mithilfe der DATEV Eigenorganisationslösungen.

Die Kanzlei-Organisationslösung kann ein aktives Controlling- und Steuerungssystem sowie auftragsorientiertes Arbeiten ermöglichen, das Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern stets den Überblick über aktuelle Aufträge und anstehende Projekte verschafft. Darüber hinaus können Sie jederzeit Zugriff
auf den Bearbeitungsstand eines Mandantenauftrages und den bis dato erwirtschafteten
Deckungsbeitrag erhalten. Drohen Verzögerungen oder Plankostenüberschreitungen, werden
Sie so frühzeitig gewarnt und können rechtzeitig gegensteuern. Zudem bieten die DATEV Eigenorganisationslösungen umfangreiche Auswertungen zur Beurteilung
unterschiedlicher Bereiche Ihrer Kanzlei – von den Mitarbeitern bis
hin zu Ihren Mandanten.

  • Schnellübersichten zu Auftrag, Bearbeitungsstand & erbrachten Leistungen.
  • Frühwarnsystem warnt bei überschrittenen Planwerten bereits während der Bearbeitung.
  • Zuordnung von Rechnungen zu Aufträgen & monatliche Rechnungserstellung
  • E-Rechnungsdienst für Ihre Ausgangsrechnungen.
  • Elektronisches Post- und Fristenbuch.
  • Integrierte Mail- wie Briefvorlagenverwaltung.

IT-Lösungen für Steuerberater Zukunftsorientiert denken & digital arbeiten.

Mehr erfahren

Sich mit Dingen auseinanderzusetzen, die nicht zum Kerngeschäft gehören, raubt häufig wertvolle Zeit und verursacht Kosten. Dazu gehört heute in erster Linie die zunehmend komplexer werdende IT. Während sich Technologien stetig weiterentwickeln und Regularien verändern, wird es gleichzeitig immer schwieriger geeignete Fachkräfte zu finden.

DATEV PARTNERasp.
IT-Outsourcing im Rundum-Sorglos-Paket.

Eine ideale Lösung ist es, die IT auszulagern und in professionelle Hände zu legen. Als offizieller DATEV PARTNERasp ermöglicht CONVOTIS Ihnen das sichere Outsourcing Ihrer gesamten IT über die CONVOTIS-Cloud.

Arbeiten Sie sicher und flexibel von jedem Ort aus, mit geschützten Daten und Prozessen. Überlassen Sie uns zeitaufwendige Routineprozesse, um sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft zu fokussieren. Profitieren Sie von umfassender IT-Betreuung und sichern Sie Ihre Daten auf unseren hochsicheren CONVOTIS-Servern im DATEV-Rechenzentrum.

Entlastung bei Baulohn, Lohn- und Gehaltsabrechnungen.
HR Business Outsourcing schafft Ressourcen.

Mitarbeiter sind das wichtigste Gut eines jeden Unternehmens, mit ihnen geht aber auch ein hoher Verwaltungsaufwand einher. Indem Sie Ihre HR-Prozesse nicht nur digitalisieren, sondern auch auslagern, können Sie eine fehlerfreie und pünktliche Bearbeitung sämtlicher Personalbelange sicherstellen und gleichzeitig Zeit für Ihr Kerngeschäft gewinnen.

Im Auftrag Ihrer Steuerberatungskanzlei übernimmt CONVOTIS die Betreuung der Lohnmandate und allem, was dazu gehört. Sollten darüber hinaus Fragen auftreten oder Hilfe benötigt werden, steht Ihnen ein engagiertes Support-Team per E-Mail oder am Telefon zur Verfügung.

Unsere Leistungen umfassen die Erstellung laufender Lohnabrechnungen, Ausfertigung von Bescheinigungen, Betreuung bei Kurzarbeit, Bereitstellung periodischer Standardreporte, Durchführung von Jahresabschlussarbeiten, Unterstützung bei Betriebsprüfungen sowie die regelmäßige Erfassung und Pflege von Stamm- und Bewegungsdaten.

Effizient und sicher arbeiten.
Von Digital Workplace bis zu IT Security.

Der digitale Arbeitsplatz birgt mit Blick auf Governance & Compliance auch neue Herausforderungen. Diesen können Sie mit den Managed IT Services, die CONVOTIS Ihnen in Form von wiederkehrenden IT-Dienstleistungen bietet, begegnen.

Damit die digitale Kanzlei funktioniert, braucht es intelligente Digital Workplace-Lösungen , die für ein ausfallsicheres IT-System sorgen und den Betrieb ununterbrochen gewährleisten. Dabei spielt im sensiblen Arbeitsumfeld von Kanzleien vor allem die Datensicherheit eine wichtige Rolle.

CONVOTIS bietet daher verschiedene Sicherheitslösungen, die die Daten Ihrer Kanzlei vollumfänglich schützen. Dazu gehört die digitale Signatur für DSGVO-konforme und rechtsverbindliche digitale Unterschriften.

Mit der Cloud-Telefonie von CONVOTIS starten Sie Anrufe per Mausklick aus DATEV heraus und für mehr Sicherheit im vertraulichen E-Mail-Verkehr bietet CONVOTIS hackersichere E-Mail-Verschlüsselung und hochwirksame Mail-Security-Checks.

Mit Microsoft Defender bietet CONVOTIS Ihrer Kanzlei einen zuverlässigen Rundum-Schutz vor Cyberkriminellen – von der Erkennung über die automatisierte Abwehr von Gefahren bis hin zur Reaktion auf Bedrohungen.

Tipp: Bleiben Sie jederzeit bestens informiert mit der CONVOTIS Kanzlei App. Diese ermöglicht Ihnen einen schnellen und bequemen Zugang zum Support-Team und informiert Sie in Sekundenschnelle über sämtliche Störungs- und Wartungsmeldungen von DATEV und CONVOTIS. Wählen Sie gezielt, für welche DATEV-Anwendungen Sie die Push-Nachrichten wünschen.

DATEV-Schulung, IT-Messe, Event:Kommen wir ins Gespräch!

Unsere Projekte.
Gemeinsame Erfolge.

Wir sind für Sie da!

Sie benötigen Prozess-Lösungen für Ihre Steuerberatungskanzlei?
Unsicher, welche Lösungen Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen?
Wir unterstützen Sie gerne und beantworten Ihre Fragen.

Convotis Logo